flak - bil - last

It's always times like these
When I think of you
And I wonder
If you ever
Think of me ?

'Cause everything's so wrong
And I don't belong
Living in your
Precious memories

'Cause I need you
And I miss you
And now I wonder....

If I could fall
Into the sky
Do you think time
Would pass me by
'Cause you know I'd walk
A thousand miles
If I could
Just see you
Tonight



And you.. You say you have a sore throat...

mitt öde.. it seems.
Du är inte den första, och lär nog bli långt ifrån den sista


LOL på mig. och lol för att jag använder utrycket lol.

(fotnot; David Archuleta från American Idol sjunger den 100 ggr bättre än Vanessa Carlton. Tjejen med pianot på lastbilsflaket)
omg

Kommentarer

Vem, vad, hur, när, var?

Jag är...
legend?

E-mail? (Lugnan, det är bara jag som ser den) )

Har du nån blogg?

Vad hade du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0