Latvia

Nu har man varit i Lettland också. Helt fuckin underbart! Det finns så mycket att säga om resan, om allt...

Frankly I would be sitting here a couple of hours if I could bring myself to do it. But I chose to just tell you guys; go to Latvia, believe me, no one of us who went there thought it would be so much fun as it has been. The standard may be a bit lower than Swedish people are used to.. but then again, let me tell you, in Riga, there's  not one single car under at least 500 000 kr.
We stayed at a small hotel in the city of Liepaja, really cosy. The beach is unbeliavebly big, and goes on for miles and miles as far as one's eye can see. Playing football, sitting drinking, listening to music.. just having a blast!
 I'm writing in english because I've been speaking the language for almost a week now. Getting used to it.
The clubs are significant, open hours between 00-24. they have some kind of love for rock, which is okay, but not quite my taste. The place where they play house music was closed they say. Well well, not to my disappointment of course because I, and all of the other Swedes had a shit load of fun, for sure.
We all got real close to eachother like we never thought we would. A lot of partying, a lot of knowledge, a lot of trips, good food, laughs.. and of course.. Americans ;)

Qewl, the rest of the class are just jealous mofukkaz cuz they didn't go too. Too bad I say, suit yourselves ;)


Äpplepaj drickan va lätt godast
Yummie

Men vi, 9 stycken som var där, minnen för livet, tillbaka i sommar igen!

Happens in Latvia - Stays in Latvia!

Kommentarer

Vem, vad, hur, när, var?

Jag är...
legend?

E-mail? (Lugnan, det är bara jag som ser den) )

Har du nån blogg?

Vad hade du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0