wishful thoughts


It was a cold but yet sunny autumn day when you left..
I remember it like yesterday
The chills took my breath away
even if I cried inside, my cheeks remained firmly dry
I wished for and thought about you all the way
for you to think of me, and come back some day
The path in life is not easy to change
but my once damaged, now so straight
for freedom I no longer am afraid
I thought it was just because I had you near
but as time goes I feel my strength, my soul
and in life there is nothing to fear
this lesson I was thought by the best
the one who went far, far, to the west
Unlikely to know when he'll come back
but by then I'll be following my own track



© Jäz

Kommentarer

Vem, vad, hur, när, var?

Jag är...
legend?

E-mail? (Lugnan, det är bara jag som ser den) )

Har du nån blogg?

Vad hade du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0